“A funky tropo twist on a fall spritzer.” Tropicool

“On a Sunday night, in a beach town not so far away from you, I cracked open a Pacifico and began to ponder what I would do as the elusive evening drew closer and city lights began to flicker on. I decided to soul-search and ate a few silver-striped mushrooms out of an old embroidered Chinese box I had hidden beneath the dock. As I walked along the beach, the sand softly tickled my toes and the waves crashed in a perfect symphony. Just then, Poseidon’s froth had washed something hard up onto my foot. It was a glistening whiskey bottle; Jameson’s own to be exact. I opened it up, expecting a rich carmel liquid to engulf my soul and warm it from the inside out. However, out fell a flash drive where the words “Gooch-Tape #1″ were engraved. It was a sign; a sign that good things were coming. A sign that the warmth and sun-kissed poolside jams of summer would flow into the colorful world autumn had to offer. Warm your soul and paint your walls gold!” -Tropicool

HERE IS HIS MAJESTY’S MASTERY:

Leave a Reply

